Make your own free website on

Religious Holidays are important in any culture. Wicca is no different. We have 8 holidays. 4 Greater Sabbats & 4 Lesser Sabbats.
The 4 Greater Sabbats are Samhain, Imbolc, Beltaine, & Lammas
The 4 Lesser Sabbats are Yule, Ostara, Litha, & Mabon
Please click on the Sabbat you would like more information about.

FastCounter by LinkExchange
Return to Home Page
copyright Moonfire 1998, 1999, 2000